Class of 1981

Claudia Schlosbert ’81

Claudia Schlosberg ’81 was elected President of Advancing States Alumni Leadership Network.

Class of 1984

Jonathan Smith ’84 (left) and Shelley Broderick ’82

Jonathan Smith ’84 and Shelley Broderick ’82 MAT wrote an op-ed in the Washington Post on the need to close the DC Jail.

Class of 2003

Nichole Opkins ’03

Honorable Nichole Opkins ’03 was appointed as Administrative Law Judge for the District of Columbia Office of Administrative Hearings.

Class of 2010

Yancy Cottrill ’10

Yancy Cottrill ’10 was named managing attorney for the North Dakota Commission on Legal Counsel for Indigents

Class of 2019

Theodore Wilhite ’19

Theodore Wilhite ’19 has accepted a role at General Motors in HR policy. He is also serving as a Reservist for the Department of Homeland Security at FEMA with the Civil Rights Cadre.

More Class Notes

Class Notes June 2022
Class of 1976 and Class of 2008 Yancey Burns '08 Aviva Kempner …
Class Notes May 2022
Class of 1986 Tom Carpenter '86 Tom Carpenter '86 retired from Hanford …
Class Notes Apr. 2022
Class of 1976/Class of 2008 Yancey Burns '08 Yancey Burns '08 (Producer) …
Class Notes Mar. 2022
Class of 2009 Keri Nash '09 Keri Nash '09 joins the National …

Comments are closed.