Office of the Dean
Renée McDonald Hutchins Dean renee.hutchins@udc.edu 202-274-7346
Pamala Dunston Executive Assistant to the Dean pamala.dunston@udc.edu 202-274-7349
Academic Affairs
LaShanda T. Adams Associate Dean for Academic Affairs lashanda.adams@udc.edu 202-274-6228
Lamont Handy Staff Assistant, Academic Affairs lamont.handy@udc.edu
Ariel Shea Administrator, Academic Affairs ashea@udc.edu 202-274-7362
Admission
Anthony J. Ervin Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-7336
Sharleeta A. Dunlap Assistant Director of Admission lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-6264
Tanisha Eccles Information Processor lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-6112
Alumni Affairs
Joseph Libertelli Director of Alumni Affairs jlibertelli@udc.edu 202-274-7338
Career Services
David O’Brien Director of Career and Professional Development david.obrien@udc.edu 202-274-5722
Clinical Program
Lindsay Harris Associate Dean of Experiential and Clinical Programs lindsay.harris@udc.edu 202-274-7326
Heather Molina Managing Attorney, Clinical Program heather.molina@udc.edu 202-274-5582
Miguel Aguero Staff Assistant, Clinical Support miguel.aguero@udc.edu 202-274-5073
Tamara McGuire Staff Assistant, Clinical Support tamara.mcguire@udc.edu 202-274-7219
Development & Outreach
Adeshola “Shola” Akintobi Director of Development adeshola.akintobi@udc.edu 202-274-6824
Erin Looney Public Outreach Coordinator lawcomm@udc.edu 202-274-5257
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Stephanie Y. Brown Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion stephanie.brown1@udc.edu 202-274-7323
Faculty
Khadijah Muhammad Staff Assistant to Faculty khadijah.muhammad1@udc.edu 202-274-7435
Financial Affairs
Osamuyimen “Muyi” Idehen Director of Administration & Finance oidehen@udc.edu 202-274-7313
Monique Randall Payroll Staff Assistant mrandall@udc.edu 202-274-6363
Financial Aid
Dalmarie Lawrence Director of Financial Aid lawfinaid@udc.edu 202-274-7337
Kimberly Salters Assistant Director of Financial Aid lawfinaid@udc.edu 202-274-6276
Information Technology Services
Joe Marceda Technical Support Specialist lawhelp@udc.edu 202-274-6305
Lewis Perry Network Administrator lawhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7351
Law Library
Sara Gras Acting Associate Dean for Law Library & IT Services lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7357
Yasmin Morais Cataloging Librarian lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7359
William Thomas Library Technician lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-5517
Operations
Michael Harris Office Manager mbharris@udc.edu 202-274-5765
Nicholas Rhea Mailroom Clerk/Document Reproduction Technician nicholas.rhea@udc.edu 202-274-7365
Registrar
Barbara Green Registrar bgreen@udc.edu 202-274-7348
Bridgette Ray Assistant Registrar bridgette.ray@udc.edu 202-274-5114
Student Affairs
Loretta Young-Jones Staff Assistant, Student Affairs loretta.youngjones@udc.edu 202-274-7442