Office of the Dean
Twinette Johnson Interim Dean twinette.johnson@udc.edu 202-274-5501
Pamala Dunston Executive Assistant to the Dean pamala.dunston@udc.edu 202-274-7349
Academic Affairs
Matthew Fraidin Acting Associate Dean for Academic Affairs mfraidin@udc.edu 202-274-7328
Lamont Handy Staff Assistant, Academic Affairs lamont.handy@udc.edu 202-274-5731
Ariel Shea Assistant Dean of Academic Administration ashea@udc.edu 202-274-7362
Admission
Anthony J. Ervin Associate Dean of Admission & Financial Aid lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-7336
Sharleeta A. Dunlap Assistant Director of Admission lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-7341
Tanisha Eccles Information Processor lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-6112
Milton Lewis Admission Specialist lawadmission@udc.edu 202-274-6924
Career & Professional Development
Heather Molina Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development heather.molina@udc.edu 202-274-5582
Clinical Law Program
Lindsay Harris Associate Dean of Clinical and Experiential Learning lindsay.harris@udc.edu 202-274-7326
Tiffanny Smith Managing Attorney, Clinical Program tiffanny.smith@udc.edu 202-274-7315
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Stephanie Y. Brown Associate Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion stephanie.brown1@udc.edu 202-274-7323
Faculty Assistance
Khadijah Muhammad Staff Assistant to Faculty khadijah.muhammad1@udc.edu 202-274-7435
Finance and Administration
Osamuyimen “Muyi” Idehen Director of Finance & Administration oidehen@udc.edu 202-274-7313
Miguel Aguero Receptionist miguel.aguero@udc.edu 202-274-5073
Eleni Tsegaye Financial Analyst eleni.tsegaye@udc.edu 202-274-5592
Payroll
Monique Randall Payroll Staff Assistant mrandall@udc.edu 202-274-6363
Operations
Michael Harris Office Manager mbharris@udc.edu 202-274-5765
Nicholas Rhea Mailroom Clerk/Document Reproduction Technician nicholas.rhea@udc.edu 202-274-7365
Financial Aid
Dalmarie Lawrence Director of Financial Aid lawfinaid@udc.edu 202-274-7337
Kimberly Salters Assistant Director of Financial Aid lawfinaid@udc.edu 202-274-6276
Institutional Advancement
Adeshola “Shola” Akintobi Director of Development adeshola.akintobi@udc.edu 202-274-6824
Communications
Erin Looney Public Outreach Coordinator erin.looney@udc.edu 202-274-5257
Alumni Affairs
Director of Alumni Affairs lawalumni@udc.edu 202-274-6824
Law Library & Information Technology
Law Library
Rich Evans Associate Director lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7357
Yasmin Morais Head of Collection Services lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7359
William Thomas Library Technician lawlibraryhelp@udc.edu 202-274-5517
Information Technology Services
Joe Marceda Technical Support Specialist lawhelp@udc.edu 202-274-6305
Lewis Perry Network Administrator lawhelp@udc.edu 202-274-7351
Registrar
Cassandra Bland Assistant Registrar lawregistrar@udc.edu 202-274-5114
Student Affairs
Erica C. Smith Associate Dean of Students erica.smith4@udc.edu 202-274-7322
Loretta Young-Jones Staff Assistant, Student Affairs loretta.youngjones@udc.edu 202-274-7442