The University extends deepest condolences to the families, colleagues and friends of our alumni.

Michelle Louise Hankey ’88

George Eng ’80

Edgar S. Cahn

Dr. Edgar S. Cahn, co-founder and professor, UDC Law

Joe Tom Easley

Joe Tom Easley, former Antioch School of Law professor and gay rights activist

Charles Gregg Jorgensen ’77

Charles Gregg Jorgensen ’77

Joyce Batipps ’96

Joyce Batipps ’96, DC School of Law Foundation Board Member

Winifred “Wini” Cannon ’83

Winifred “Wini” Cannon ’83

Michael Valder

Michael Valder, founding member of the faculty of the Antioch School of Law.

John Hemmington

John Hemmington ’76

James Elliott “Porky” McDowell

James Elliott “Porky” McDowell ‘77

Mark R. Quinn

Mark R. Quinn ’79

Hedy Harris ‘84

Ernie Hadley

Ernie Hadley ’85

Clive “Tony” Ulen

Clive “Tony” Ulen ’85

John “Shaka” Taylor

John “Shaka” Taylor ’86

Comments are closed.