Class of 1976 and Class of 2008

Yancey Burns ’08
Aviva Kempner ’76

“Imagining the Indian: The Fight Against Native American Mascoting,” directed by Aviva Kempner ’76 and produced by Yancey Burns ’08, will be screened at the Kennedy Center on the Millennium Stage June 30 at 8:30 p.m.

Class of 1983

Stephen Merrill Smith ’83

Stephen Merrill Smith ’83 has been featured by Marquis Who’s Who for achievement in environmental law

Class of 1984

Susan E. Carlson ’84

The United ISD Board of Trustees has selected Susan E. Carlson ’84 as the Executive Director of Communications and Instructional Television.

Class of 2002

Hon. Tyrona T. De Witt ’02

Hon. Tyrona T. De Witt ’02 has been nominated by the District of Columbia Judicial Nomination Commission for recommended to the President for his consideration in selecting nominees to fill the judicial vacancies on the Superior Court of the District of Columbia.

Class of 2004

Todd Zinicola ’04

Todd M. Zinicola ’04 has been nominated as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District (Virginia).

Class of 2006

Dipti Pidikiti-Smith ’06

Dipti Pidikiti-Smith ’06 was elected to serve as a judge in General District Court in the 19th District (Virginia).

Class of 2015

Robert Baldwin III ’15

Robert Baldwin III ’15 contributed to this NPR interview with retired federal judge J. Michael Luttig on the Jan. 6 hearings.

Class of 2022

Clinical Legal Education Association (CLEA) features award recipients from the Class of 2022, including Nathan Jones, Jennifer Araujo, Francesca Bryce, Sarah Buskirk, Azuree Bowman and Sophia Balemian-Spencer.

More Class Notes

Class Notes September 2023
Class of 2005Anthony "Tony" Albert Fasullo '05, aged 49, passed away on …
Class Notes December 2022
Class of 1984 Elizabeth "Scoobie" Ryan '84 Elizabeth "Scoobie" Ryan '84 received …

Comments are closed.