Class of 1984

Elizabeth “Scoobie” Ryan ’84

Elizabeth “Scoobie” Ryan ’84 received the 2022 James Madison Award for service to the First Amendment from the School of Journalism and Media at the University of Kentucky

Class of 1987

Karen Newton Cole ’87

Karen Newton Cole ’87 received the President’s Award for Public Service from Washington Council of Lawyers

Class of 2015

Jennifer Laskin ’15

Jennifer Laskin ’15 spoke with Voyage Baltimore about her career.

More Class Notes

Class Notes November 2022
Class of 2019 Maria Suarez '19 Maria Suarez '19 is starting a …
Class Notes October 2022
Class of 2010 Yesenia Rivera '10 Yesenia Rivera '10 is an Energy …

Comments are closed.